It’s no secret anymore… the list of the Tech Trailblazers Awards 2019 winners have been announced! 

This award is exclusively given to excellent companies at an early stage; the awards are given in 10 main categories plus 3 bonus categories.

Once again, the ‘Security’ category remains the top of the charts for the most applications, followed closely by ‘Cloud’.

For the first time ever, we can see the joint winners, because judges were unable to split two nominees. Jointed winners were from the ‘Tech Trailblazer of the Year’ category. If we look geographically, the most winners are founded or they are based in the United States.

The Tech Trailblazers Awards winners are:

Security:         ShiftLeft –  @ShiftLeftInc, USA

Cloud:             Apstra – @ApstraInc, USA

Blockchain:   Gospel Technology – @gospel_tech, UK

AI:                  Balbix – @balbixinc, USA

Big Data:        Confluent – @ConfluentInc, USA

Mobile:           IDB Mobile Technology – @idbmobile, ESP

Female Tech Trailblazers of the Year:

Neena Dasgupta, Zirca Digital,, India, @ndasgupta

Male Tech Trailblazer of the Year:

Chris Tomic, IDB Mobile Technology,, Spain, @idbmobile

As we mentioned, we saw the joint winners for the first time. Tech Trailblazers Awards founder Rose Ross said it’s fantastic to see the maturity of some of the awards in each category. And certainly, the highlight of the Tech Trailblazers Awards is the fact that we can see joint winners in one category. In the end, she could only congratulate all the winners. All of them put a lot of effort into bringing all these innovations to the market.

The Tech Trailblazers Awards is actually an independent program, dedicated exclusively to information technology. Since 2012, this prestigious award has gone to the most innovative participants and concepts in enterprise technology.  Innovators can apply on their own, and a leading team of IT experts will select candidates to finalise a narrow circle of the Tech Trailblazers Awards. Winners are then decided by public vote and an independent jury.

More infos on:

Topics #2019 'Tech Trailblazers' #Tech Trailblazers #Winners